Učitelji in e-mail naslovi

 IME IN PRIIMEKKONTAKT
1.Barle Sašosba@11sola.si
2.Beden Natašanbede@11sola.si
3.Brodnik Mihambrod@11sola.si
4.Čretnik Drašler Mojcamcret@11sola.si
5.Čolović Slađanascolovic@11sola.si
7.Fefer Matejmfefe1@11sola.si
8.Grbec Dašadgrbec@11sola.si
9.Grom Mojcamgrom@11sola.si
10.Gvardjančič Milenamgvar@11sola.si
11.Huber Sašashuber@11sola.si
12.Jakopič Meze Jasnajmeze@11sola.si
13.Krašovec Aljaaljak@11sola.si
14.Ledinek Majamledi@11sola.si
15.Masnec Katarinakmasn@11sola.si
16.Metličar Matjažmatjazm@11sola.si
17.Ogrinc Aljaaogri@11sola.si
18.Plečnik Tejatejap@11sola.si
19.Sluga Nežanezas@11sola.si
20.Sredić Ljubalsred@11sola.si
21.Strehar Tanjatstre@11sola.si
22.Tkalčič Matejamtkal@11sola.si
23.Urbas Nejcnejcu@11sola.si
24.Vidoni Ravnikar Majdamvido@11sola.si
25.Žakelj Barbarabzake@11sola.si
26.Drofenik Barbarabdrof@11sola.si